The logo of "maier" - Möbelspedition Maier e.K., below are three words "umzug logistik lagerung", which refers to the services offered.

Furniture removal company Maier - for 41 years

Your removal company on Lake Constance

With our removal service on Lake Constance, we focus on reliability, precision and care - for a smooth start to your new chapter.

Our services in figures

0 +

Years of experience

0 +

Customers throughout Europe

0 +

services

0 %

satisfied customers

Our removals

Moving is a matter of trust

Three removal men with over 40 years of combined experience pose confidently with their removal van near Lake Constance, ready to provide first-class removal services.

Private move

Our experienced and trained permanent staff will be happy to accompany you with our full service throughout the entire move. Of course, you can also take advantage of the partial services you are interested in from our extensive range and take care of the rest yourself.

The new and modern commercial building of Möbelspedition Maier with its sleek design, spacious front area and inviting entrance under a bright blue sky.

Commercial removals

Reduce downtime to a minimum! Customised solutions for your company, office and practice relocation. A high level of experience and expertise in the planning, consulting and realisation of company relocations.

A vintage-style globe next to an open cardboard box with illustrations and texts in German, near a window with plant leaves gently protruding into the picture. The box contains items for a move.

International removals

Every move is planned and carried out individually according to your needs and wishes. As a qualified, international removal company, we are happy to provide you with advice and assistance.

FAMILY-RUN FOR 41 YEARS

Are you about to make a spatial change?

Then Möbelspedition Maier am Bodensee is the right partner for you! We support you with private removals, company removals and furniture storage and also offer a comprehensive range of tradesman services.

Every move is planned and carried out individually according to your needs and wishes. Our local service team will support you from the first contact to the successful move into your new home. As a qualified, international removal company, we are happy to provide you with advice and assistance. We look forward to presenting our range of services to you and welcome you to our Überlingen and Friedrichshafen locations.

How we work

Successful moving & storage

Move in a relaxed and professional manner or use furniture storage with the removal company Maier from Lake Constance. Our experienced team will accompany you from the planning phase through to the successful completion of your move.

01.

Your enquiry

Give us a call to make an appointment for a Free advice on site or use the comfort of your own home to make an appointment with our digital possibilities for the preparation of your cost estimate. If you are interested, please leave your message

02.

Non-binding offer

You will receive a non-binding Cost estimate tailored to your individual requirements. We are also happy to support you with a Furniture storage, disposal or at the Assembly. You too can benefit from our Removal service convince.

03.

Support by appointment

Expect our team at the agreed appointment and let our Specialists one smooth, professional and pleasant Carry out the realisation. Helpful, friendly and reliable we are at your side right from the start.

Let's go

Our current vacancies

This job is not for couch potatoes! As a "Furniture, Kitchen and Removal Service Specialist" (FMKU), you will be working at a different location almost every day, always having to deal with other people and being an organisational talent, problem solver and muscle man all rolled into one.

Two employees of Möbelspedition Maier are holding boxes labelled "maier möbelspedition". Your removals and logistics company that offers services for furniture transport, removals and other manual services. They promote their business with confidence and pride.

Logistics

Fully automated container warehouse

Adapts flexibly to different storage requirements and leads to more efficient storage and retrieval. Smart, efficient and customer-friendly!

Interior of the fully automated container warehouse of Möbelspedition Maier e.K. with workers and a lorry loading 20-foot freight containers onto an articulated lorry.

Reviews

Testimonials from our customers

This is the third time we have moved with Maier and it has been outstanding every time. The staff are very motivated and do a very good job as a team.

Philipp Maier - March 2023

Private move

Successful return move from the USA to Lake Constance with the furniture removal company Maier. Once again everything went very smoothly. - Thank you very much!

B. Garner

Overseas move

01.

Quick enquiry about moving - 2min

Fill out the form and receive a customised offer from us in a short time. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Das Logo von „maier“ - Möbelspedition Maier e.K., Unterhalb befinden sich drei Wörter „umzug logistik lagerung“, was auf die angebotenen Dienstleistungen hinweist.

Möbelspedition Maier - seit 41 Jahren

Ihr Umzugsunternehmen am Bodensee

Mit unserem Umzugsservice am Bodensee setzen wir auf Zuverlässigkeit, Präzision und Sorgfalt – für einen reibungslosen Start in Ihr neues Kapitel.

Unsere Leistungen in Zahlen

0 +

Jahre Erfahrung

0 +

Kunden Europaweit

0 +

Dienstleistungen

0 %

zufriedene Kunden

Unsere Umzüge

Umzug ist Vertrauenssache

Drei Umzugshelfer mit gesamt über 40 Jahren Erfahrung posieren selbstbewusst mit ihrem Umzugswagen in der Nähe des Bodensees und sind bereit, erstklassige Umzugsdienstleistungen zu erbringen.

Privatumzug

Unser erfahrenes und geschultes Festpersonal, begleitet Sie gerne mit unserem Full-Service über den kompletten Umzug hinweg. Natürlich können Sie auch aus unseren umfangreichen Angeboten, die für Sie interessanten Teilleistungen in Anspruch nehmen und den Rest in eigener Regie erledigen.

Das neue und moderne Gewerbegebäude von Möbelspedition Maier mit schlichtem Design, großzügigem Vorderbereich und einladendem Eingang unter strahlend blauem Himmel.

Gewerbliche Umzüge

Ausfall auf ein Minimum reduzieren! Individuelle Lösungen bei Ihrem Umzug von Firma, Büro und Praxis. Ein hohes Maß an Erfahrung und Kompetenz bei der Planung, Beratung und Durchführung von Firmenumzügen.

Ein Globus im Vintage-Stil neben einem offenen Karton mit Illustrationen und Texten in deutscher Sprache, in der Nähe eines Fensters, dessen Pflanzenblätter sanft ins Bild ragen. Der Karton enthält Gegenstände für einen Umzug.

Internationale Umzüge

Jeder Umzug wird individuell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und Wünschen geplant und durchgeführt. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen als qualifiziertes, internationales Umzugsunternehmen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

FAMILIENGEFÜHRT SEIT 41 JAHREN

Steht bei Ihnen eine räumliche Veränderung an?

Dann ist die Möbelspedition Maier am Bodensee der richtige Partner für Sie! Wir unterstützen Sie bei Privatumzügen, Firmenumzügen, sowie bei der Möbellagerung und bieten darüber hinaus umfassende Handwerker-Leistungen an.

Jeder Umzug wird individuell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und Wünschen geplant und durchgeführt. Unser Serviceteam vor Ort betreut Sie vom ersten Kontakt bis zum erfolgreichen Einzug in Ihr neues Zuhause. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen als qualifiziertes, internationales Umzugsunternehmen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir freuen uns Ihnen unser Leistungsangebot vorstellen zu dürfen und begrüßen Sie herzlich in unseren Standorten Überlingen und Friedrichshafen.

Wie wir arbeiten

Erfolgreich umziehen & lagern

Entspannt und professionell umziehen oder eine Möbellagerung mit der Umzugsfirma Maier vom Bodensee nutzen. Unser erfahrenes Team begleitet Sie in Ihrer Planungsphase bis hin zur erfolgreichen Durchführung.

01.

Ihre Anfrage

Rufen Sie uns an, um telefonisch einen Termin für eine kostenfreie Beratung vor Ort zu vereinbaren oder nutzen Sie bequem von Zuhause aus unsere digitalen Möglichkeiten zur Erstellung Ihres Kostenvoranschlags. Interesse geweckt, hinterlassen Sie Ihre Nachricht

02.

Unverbindliches Angebot

Sie erhalten einen unverbindlichen Kostenvoranschlag, welcher auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche ausgelegt ist. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei einer Möbellagerung, Entsorgung oder bei der Montage. Lassen auch Sie sich von unserem Umzug-Service überzeugen.

03.

Unterstützung auf Termin

Erwarten Sie unser Team zum vereinbarten Termin und lassen Sie unsere Fachkräfte eine reibungslose, professionelle und angenehme Durchführung vornehmen. Hilfsbereit, freundlich und zuverlässig stehen wir von Anfang an zur Seite.

Los geht's

Unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote

Dieser Beruf ist nichts für Stubenhocker! Als „Fachkraft Möbel-, Küchen- und Umzugsservice“ (FMKU) bist Du fast täglich an einem anderen Einsatzort beschäftigt, hast immer mit anderen Menschen zu tun, und bist für sie Organisationstalent, Problemlöser und Muskelmann in einer Person.

Zwei Mitarbeiter von Möbelspedition Maier halten Kartons mit der Aufschrift „maier möbelspedition“ in der Hand. Ihr Umzugs- und Logistikunternehmen, das Dienstleistungen rund um Möbeltransporte, Umzüge und weitere handwerkliche Dienstleistungen anbietet. Sie fördern ihr Geschäft mit Selbstvertrauen und Stolz.

Logistik

Vollautomatisches Containerlager

Passt sich flexibel den verschiedene Lageranforderungen an und führt zu effizientere Ein- und Auslagerung.  Smart, effizient und kundenfreundlich!

Innenraum der vollautomatisierten Containerlagerhalle von Möbelspedition Maier e.K. mit Arbeitern und einem LKW, die 20 Fuß Frachtcontainer auf einen Sattelschlepper laden.

Rezensionen

Erfahrungsberichte von unseren Kunden

Wir sind nun das dritte Mal mit Maier umgezogen und es war jedesmal überragend. Die Angestellten sind sehr motiviert und machen einen sehr guten Job als Team.

Philipp Maier – März 2023

Privatumzug

Erfolgreich den Rückumzug aus den USA an den Bodensee mit der Möbelspedition Maier. Wiederholt hat alles bestens geklappt. - Vielen Dank euch!

B. Garner

Überseeumzug

01.

Schnellanfrage Umzug - 2min

Fülle das Formular aus und erhalte in kurzer Zeit ein individuelles Angebot von uns. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich.